2021-2022 IMPORTANT DATES

Friday, August 13, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Friday, September 3, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Friday, September 10, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
M-F, November 22-26, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Dec. 20, 2021 – Jan. 7, 2022

Pupil Free Day
First Day of Instruction
Minimum Day
No School – Admissions Day
No School – Labor Day
No School – Unassigned Day
Back-To-School Night
Minimum Day
No School – Unassigned Day
PLBAO Night – Student Led Conferences
Minimum Day
No School – Veteran’s Day
Minimum Day
Thanksgiving Holiday Break
Minimum Day
Winter Break

Monday, January 10, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022
Friday, April 8, 2022
M-F, April 11 -15, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Friday, April 29, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022
Wednesday, June 8, 2021
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022

Spring Semester Begins
No School – Dr. Martin Luther King Birthday
No School – President’s Day
PLBAO Night – Student Led Conferences
Minimum Day
No School – Cesar E. Chavez Birthday
Minimum Day
Spring Break
Open House
Minimum Day
No School – Memorial Day
Minimum Day
Reverse Minimum Day – Culmination
Last day of Instruction 

 

Calendar

Monthly View

Detailed View